Armada Music is the biggest independent dance music label in the world, based in Amsterdam, the Netherlands (HQ), London and New York (satellite offices). Celebrating its 15-year anniversary in 2018, Armada Music represents labels and artists across the electronic music spectrum, including household UK names like Ben Hemsley, D.O.D, Matt Guy, Tommy Farrow, Leftwing:Kody, Sam Divine, Trance Wax; platinum selling global artists such as Armin van Buuren and Loud Luxury as well as global underground names like THEMBA, Jan Blomqvist, Mambo Brothers, Eelke Kleijn, Nico Morano, Robosonic and Harry Romero.