Warp Publishing provides a personalised music publishing service to
a diverse and unique roster of artists, score composers and hit songwriters including
Anna Meredith, Danny Brown, Oneohtrix Point Never, Yves Tumor, Khruangbin,
Death Grips, Kwes, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, Morgan Geist, Boards of Canada and
many more.

Warp has a rich reputation for innovation in music and for the business infrastructure
that supports its artists, with offices in London and Los Angeles. 2019 is Warp’s 30th