Lex Records

Lex is a record label, music publisher, and film production company based in London. The label was founded in 2001 and has released music by artists including Danger Mouse, Eyedress, Neon Neon, Prefuse 73, Kate Tempest, Haleek Maul, MF DOOM, Pink Siifu, Fly Anakin, GILA, Boom Bip,  BADBADNOTGOOD & Ghostface Killah.